The Geer Family
 
...and he slept through the night.  And I mean, slept through the night!!!!!  On Thursday, October 14th, Chris slept from 8pm until 7am, when I had to wake him to feed him before I left for work.  Yes, I have been blogging about how he's been pretty much sleeping through the night for a few weeks now, but this time he didn't make a peep.  I didn't have to soothe him back to sleep.  I didn't have to give him his paci.  I didn't even have to get out of my bed.  It was amazing!!!  And he's slept through the night every night since...

And then on Friday night, October 15th, he decided that he would be able to sit up on his own, without any help from me!  All of this stuff is so exciting, but it also means that he's getting bigger and bigger and reminds me that I will soon be chasing after him.  These baby stages go by too fast...ahhhhhhh!
Stephanie
10/19/2010 05:01:18 am

Reply
David
10/19/2010 05:14:07 am

He's so adorable..you need to cherish every minute b/c like you said it does go by fast!

Reply
Laura
10/19/2010 06:37:31 am

AWWW such a big boy.. I love him so much!!!!!

Reply
Kim
10/20/2010 04:24:33 am

So great! Isn't is the BEST when they sleep through the ENTIRE night???? Love that he is! Hope to see you guys soon! He was still in the mushy stage when I last saw him!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.