The Geer Family
 
Christopher is 4 weeks old today!  I can't believe it!  We have discovered that he really enjoys tummy time and prefers to be on his belly much more than his back.  I am afraid to let him sleep on his belly but I am sure that he would be easier to put down if I would let him.  During his first bath we turned him over on his belly to wash off his back and the boy fell asleep in the tub while the warm water was being poured on him!!  He is changing every day and becoming more aware of his surroundings.  He is still nursing very well and I am curious to see how much he weighs at his 1 month well visit on Tuesday the 25th.  I am tired most of the time but I am thoroughly enjoying my new role as mom to a newborn!
Laura
5/23/2010 02:15:24 pm

I LOVE HIM SO MUCH!!!!!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.